MONEO Latvia kontakti

MONEO Latvia, SIA

EU VAT LV40103911142
Eduarda Smiļģa 2A 3rd floor, Riga, Latvia, LV-1048
Swedbank, LV68HABA0551040256994

We have been working with ERP solutions in Latvia for more than 17 years, participating in significant implementation projects in various fields. At that time, we had the idea to create our own unique business management system that would change the market. So we created MONEO. Our customers are our partners, and we create a perfect solution together in close cooperation. We improve our system precisely in those areas that are important and relevant for the customer.

Administration

Edgars Kanepe

Edgars Kaņepe

business development heart

edgars.kanepe@moneo.lv

Māris Šterns

Māris Šterns

The sales engine

maris.sterns@moneo.lv

Rita Stiegele

Rita Stieģele

MONEO MESSENGER

rita.stiegele@moneo.lv

Diana Sobalevska

Diāna Soboļevska

office manager

diana.sobolevska@moneo.lv

Customer service

ilze čerevko

Ilze Čerevko

Service department manager

ilze.cerevko@moneo.lv

Andris Miglāns

Project manager

andris.miglans@moneo.lv

Kārlis Kiršfelds

Kārlis Kiršfelds

FINANCE GURU

karlis.kirsfelds@moneo.lv

Inga Jermacāne

Consultant

inga.ametere@moneo.lv

Imants Rutks

Imants Rutks

consultant

imants.rutks@moneo.lv

Andija Bērziņa

Andija Bērziņa

Consultant

andija.berzina@moneo.lv

Leo Kopilovs

Leo Kopilovs

Consultant

leo.kopilovs@moneo.lv

Reinis Zariņš

Consultant

reinis.zarins@moneo.lv

Development

Janis Zogots

Jānis Žogots

IT architect

janis.zogots@moneo.lv

Janis Sejans

Jānis Sējāns

creator of business functions​

janis.sejans@moneo.lv

Valdis Gersons

Valdis Gersons

CREATOR OF BUSINESS FUNCTIONS

valdis.gersons@moneo.lv

JEĻENA Mihailova

creator of business functions​

jelena.mihailova@moneo.lv

Dāvis

Dāvis Burmistris

creator of business functions

davis.burmistris@moneo.lv