moneo birojs

MONEO Latvia, SIA

EU VAT LV40103911142
Swedbank, LV68HABA0551040256994
Legal address:
Toma iela 4, 3. stāvs, Rīga, LV-1003
Riga office:
Toma iela 4, 3. stāvs, Rīga, LV-1003
Cesis office:
Maija iela 1, Cēsis, LV-4101

MONEO Development, SIA

LV40203331332
Legal address: 
Stabu iela 41 – 7, Rīga, LV-1011

We have been working with ERP solutions in Latvia for more than 17 years, participating in significant implementation projects in various fields. At that time, we had the idea to create our own unique business management system that would change the market. So we created MONEO. Our customers are our partners, and we create a perfect solution together in close cooperation. We improve our system precisely in those areas that are important and relevant for the customer.

Administration

Edgars Kanepe

Edgars Kaņepe

business development heart

edgars.kanepe@moneo.lv

Santa Gaugere

Santa Gaugere

Sales manager

santa.gaugere@moneo.lv
T. +371 2645 0163

Māris Šterns

Māris Šterns

sales manager

maris.sterns@moneo.lv
T. +371 2926 2259

Līva Plaunova

Līva Plaunova

sales assistant

liva.plaunova@moneo.lv

Rita Stiegele

Rita Stieģele

marketing

rita.stiegele@moneo.lv

Diana Sobalevska

Diāna Soboļevska

bookkeeper

diana.sobolevska@moneo.lv

Customer service

ilze čerevko

Ilze Čerevko

Service team manager

ilze.cerevko@moneo.lv

Kārlis Kiršfelds

Kārlis Kiršfelds

Accounting projects team manager

karlis.kirsfelds@moneo.lv

Ieva arne

Ieva Arne

Standart projects team manager

ieva.arne@moneo.lv

Aleksandrs Šmagris

Aleksandrs Šmagris

project manager

alexandrs.smagris@moneo.lv

Andija Bērziņa

Andija Bērziņa

Consultant

andija.berzina@moneo.lv

Andris Miglāns

Project manager

andris.miglans@moneo.lv

Imants Rutks

Imants Rutks

consultant

imants.rutks@moneo.lv

Līga Bērziņa

Līga Liepiņa

Consultant

liga.liepina@moneo.lv

Jānis Jurkāns

Jānis Jurkāns

Consultant

janis.jurkans@moneo.lv

Mārtiņš Kronītis

Mārtiņš Kronītis

consultant

martins.kronitis@moneo.lv

Liene Krista Ferstere

Liene Krista Ferstere

consultant

liene.ferstere@moneo.lv

Kaspars Zariņš

consultant

kaspars.zarins@moneo.lv

Baiba Berga

Consultant

baiba.berga@moneo.lv

Jānis Štāls

Jānis Štāls

consultant

janis.stals@moneo.lv

Inga Jermacāne

Consultant

inga.ametere@moneo.lv

Development

Janis Zogots

Jānis Žogots

IT architect

janis.zogots@moneo.lv

Janis Sejans

Jānis Sējāns

creator of business functions​

janis.sejans@moneo.lv

Valdis Gersons

Valdis Gersons

CREATOR OF BUSINESS FUNCTIONS

valdis.gersons@moneo.lv

Anna

Anna Gžibovska

creator of business functions

anna.gzibovska@moneo.lv

Jānis Brakovskis

Jānis Brakovskis

creator of business functions​

janis.brakovskis@moneo.lv

JEĻENA Mihailova

creator of business functions​

jelena.mihailova@moneo.lv

dāvis puciriuss

Dāvis Puciriuss

creator of business functions

davis.puciriuss@moneo.lv

Dāvis

Dāvis Burmistris

creator of business functions

davis.burmistris@moneo.lv